The logo of Stichting Hope for Tomorrow is inspired by and partly based on the work of Ms Cher Mattijssen. More information can be found on


The Board of the Stichting Hope for Tomorrow consists of three members. They are:

  • Mr P.J. Kennedy (Chairman and Secretary)
  • Mrs A.M. Fentener van Vlissingen
  • Mr W. van der Woerd.

Click here for the most actual Board report of the Stichting Hope for Tomorrow.